Vote, Vote, Vote!

Today is the last day of the Circle of Moms top 25 contest, and I would love it if you would vote for Pencilled Daydream. There is still a chance this blog could make the list, but I need your help!

If I made the top 25, this would allow my blog to be shared with 6 million other moms. I would love to share my blog with more people so this is a really neat opportunity. THANKS for voting!!!

To vote:

1. click on the button/icon below.

2. Once on their site scroll down until you see Pencilled daydream (it will have Owen’s picture).

3. Finally click on the little thumbs up button that says vote.

4. Thank you!!!

Leave a Reply

