Fun Stuff Fridays… (Black and White Edition)

5 Things I Like…

1. I love the idea of an oreo cake. It would be so fun to make this.

 

2. An Oreo cake could be part of a black and white party like this one.

 

3. I love black and white pictures. I chose this picture because it is so fun. I love her headband and messy hair.

 

4. I love this photo wall of black and white pictures!

 

5. I love this idea! Anytime S’mores.

Source: tipjunkie.com via Ashley on Pinterest

One thought on “Fun Stuff Fridays… (Black and White Edition)

  1. Pingback: March Favorites | Pencilled Daydream

Leave a Reply

