A White Christmas

Our First Christmas Celebration:

December 24, 2010  9a.m.

At Our House

Who attended: Mark, Ashley, and Elias Baker

Our Second Christmas Celebration:

December 25, 2010 10:30a.m.

Baker Household

Who attended: Gil, Sara, Nathan, and my family of three

Our Third Christmas Celebration:

December 25, 2010 3:00p.m.

Park Household

Who attended: Dave, Grace, David, Allie, Dani, Joey, G.G. Ruth, Andrea, Aaron, Morgan (and baby), Matt, Malachi, Mike, and my family of three.  

 

2 thoughts on “A White Christmas

  1. aww I don’t know how I missed this blog!! SO CUTE!! haha well my favorite Christmas celebration is definitely the third—because IIIIII WAS THERE!! haha I totally love Elias’ tongue in the last picture! so funny! ….but he looks kind of scared of the giraffe i gave him for Chritmas..mrrr.. hopefully he’ll keep warming up to him! LOVE UUU NANNY! I’m glad we live in the same city 🙂 ….I wonder what next Christmas will look like!

Leave a Reply

