When I’m With You

I would dedicate this song to Mark since he is my one true love, but after the thirtieth time I played this in his office, I think it was starting to get annoying to him so I won’t.

I like this song and as I was listening to it, I couldn’t help but think of my sweet baby Elias. He has really changed my life this past year, and I am so thankful for him. Everyday I treasure seeing him smile, and I love hugging him when he cries. I can’t believe he is almost a year old. This song is for him.   

2 thoughts on “When I’m With You

Leave a Reply

