Fun Stuff Fridays

Five Things I like…

1. I have a thing for vintage luggage. I don’t know why, but I just love it. I mean how fun would it be to have this.

2. I love studying the Bible. I am currently going through Living Beyond Yourself by Beth Moore. This is an amazing study on the Fruit of the Spirit. You can buy the book and download the videos here. Once on the site click Related to purchase Beth’s videos for $3.99.

3. I love this necklace. What mom wouldn’t love to have a picture of her baby around her neck?

4. I love consignment sales, because I like finding good deals, especially when it comes to baby clothes. Because Elias is growing so fast, I am continually having to get him new things. If you are in the Knoxville area and like good deals too,  Duck Duck Goose is coming April 14th- 18th. Centerpointe Baptist Church is also having a consignment sale today from 9a.m. to 5p.m. and tomorrow from 9a.m. to 1p.m..

5. I love ordering venti white mochas at Starbucks so I had to go crazy over this picture. If we were hanging out right now, I’d suggest we go get a coffee and talk.  

(Photo Source)

3 thoughts on “Fun Stuff Fridays

  1. lol Love all of these things! they are sooo you! I wish I could buy all of them for you!! (especially starbucks…yummy!) lol I like how you have redone your page too..looks good nanny!

  2. I wish that I could find that doll and give it to you for your birthday. We should get Elias a starbucks apron so that you guys could play starbucks at home.

Leave a Reply

