Fun Stuff Fridays (Jonah Edition)

1. I love the Jonah account. It is probably one of my favorite books in the Bible.
2. This necklace reminds me of  Jonah so I can’t help but love it. Check out more jewelry here.

3. Speaking of Jonah, Last year I did an awesome study by Priscilla Shirer called Jonah: Navigating a Life Interupted .

Jonah is a life changing account. If you want to do the study you can buy it here.

4. Last year my pastor taught through the book of Jonah. It was one of my favorite series ever. Please take time to study this book. If you want to listen to any of the four sermons click here.

5. This cake is so cute. I wish we would have had it on our last day of Bible study.

(Photo Source)

6 thoughts on “Fun Stuff Fridays (Jonah Edition)

  1. Okay. first, i need to do a jonah study. Second, I need to buy you that necklace. Third, I WANT THAT CAKE! we could eat it together. Yes??

Leave a Reply

