Fun Stuff Fridays…

1. I love rain boots and umbrellas! I usually don’t have them when I need them, but I think they are so fun.

(Photo Source)

2. I love the song Carry Your Name by Christy Nockels. I want to carry Jesus’ name forever! This song is part of the new Passion CD called Here For You.

(Photo Source)

3.  I love spring because of this tree! I love walking in our neighborhood with all of these blooming trees.

 

4. I love reading. When I picked up Polishing God’s Monuments: Pillars of Hope For Punishing Times by Jim Andrews, I couldn’t put it down. This is a great book on God’s goodness in the midst of suffering.

 

5. I really like lip gloss. Bath and Body Works carries my favorite C.O. Bigelow lip gloss.

C.O. Bigelow Lip Gloss

3 thoughts on “Fun Stuff Fridays…

  1. I love Fun Stuff Fridays : ) SUCH a cute idea. I want to buy an adorable pair of rain boots…however I just got an umbrella the other day and can’t seem to have it with me when I need it. Guess that’s real life. I love those trees and lip glosses too. And I am going to get that CD soon. And this comment is getting way too long so-thanks for the post. Already looking forward to next friday!

Leave a Reply

