Fun Stuff Fridays

1. I love my friends. I could talk for hours and hours with the sweet people God has put in my life. I am so thankful for them.

2. I like Praise Baby DVD’s. These videos are a fun way to teach Elias new worship songs.

3. I like hair bows. I can’t help it, I think they are cute.

4. I love my local church. I mean L.O.V.E. God has changed my heart in so many ways because of the believers He has put around me. Read Why We Love The Church by Kevin Deyoung and Ted Kluck if you aren’t in love with yours.

5. I love buying things 90% off. Mark and I bought four things at Lifeway for under $12. Just one of them was regularly priced at $35. I love deals!

2 thoughts on “Fun Stuff Fridays

  1. You should also check out Go Fish. They sing kids’ praise songs, and their slogan is “Great music for kids, that won’t drive parents bonkers!” If you want to check out some of their stuff, they have some songs on youtube, just look up Go Fish Guys.

Leave a Reply

