Fun Stuff Fridays

1. I love our Kitchen Aid mixer.

2. I love this picture. It somehow inspires me to be a better housewife.

(source)

3. I love Bible Study. Patriarchs by Beth Moore is probably one of my favorites. This is a ten week study through Genesis 12-50. I love seeing how God pursued a relationship with mankind. This study helped me discover concepts like covenant, blessing, and promise.

(source)

4.  For some reason I like this necklace.

(source)

5. I like this song by Jamie Grace.

4 thoughts on “Fun Stuff Fridays

Leave a Reply

