Fun Stuff Fridays

5 Things I Like…

1. I love weddings! Add royalty and they are even more fun. I liked the royal wedding, and I had a blast watching it with my mom.

(source)

2. I have a new love for Pineapple Splash smoothies at Keva Juice.

(source)

3. I love Stepping Up by Beth Moore. This was the first Bible study I taught in college. It was so fun to study the Psalms of Ascent.

(source)

4. I love spaghetti!

 (source)

5.  I love thinking and reading about the Marriage Supper of the Lamb in Revelation 19:6-9.

The Marriage Supper of the Lamb

6 Then I heard what seemed to be the voice of a great multitude, like the roar of many waters and like the sound of mighty peals of thunder, crying out,

“Hallelujah!

For the Lord our God

the Almighty reigns.

7 Let us rejoice and exult

and give him the glory,

for the marriage of the Lamb has come,

and his Bride has made herself ready;

8 it was granted her to clothe herself

with fine linen, bright and pure”—

for the fine linen is the righteous deeds of the saints.

9 And the angel said to me, “Write this: Blessed are those who are invited to the marriage supper of the Lamb.” And he said to me, “These are the true words of God.”

2 thoughts on “Fun Stuff Fridays

  1. haha i think this is my favorite fun stuff fridays! (lol probably because of the spaghetti part hahaha). I loved the wedding too! ….hence the 10 times we have watched it!

Leave a Reply

