Fun Stuff Fridays…

5 Things I Like…

1. I love reading The Hobbit with Mark. I actually haven’t read a word, but I have enjoyed hearing Mark read it out loud. However, I must confess the other night I had to ask for a recap of what happened because my eyes were suddenly so heavy and I soon found myself drifting off to La la land. We are half way done with the book and I can’t wait to read the next half.

2. I love seeing my new baby boy. Yesterday I got a 4D ultrasound of his little face. He has a strong heartbeat and he looks very healthy.

22 weeks and 2 days

I am 5 months pregnant now. This pregnancy is flying by! If I think about that too long, I might freak myself out. Moving on.

3. I love weddings that are worshipful!

Last Saturday Mark, Elias, and I got to attend Robert and Ashley’s wedding.

Ashley was a stunning bride!

After the wedding ceremony, we celebrated at the reception which was held in a cute barn and an open field.

I loved their decorations.

4. I love when this baby is happy! He makes me laugh so hard.

 

5. I have a new love for fresh cherries! I don’t know if this is a pregnancy cravings, or if cherries really are amazing. They sound so good, I might have to set my computer down and go get some.

Stay tuned for Before and After Week coming up on Pencilled Daydream.

2 thoughts on “Fun Stuff Fridays…

Leave a Reply

