28 Weeks!

I am 28 weeks pregnant, which is a litttle scary because I told myself I could freak out about having another baby at thirty weeks. At thirty weeks, you only have ten weeks left. At thirty weeks, you are three-forths of the way done. At thirty weeks you are “big pregnant” and it is time to panic over the idea of having another newborn…right?

The whole time I’ve been pregnant, I’ve thought thirty weeks sounded so far away and that by the time it got here I’d be used to carrying a baby. Now I am thinking thirty weeks is sneaking up on me really fast. Don’t worry I won’t panic!….until thirty-five weeks.

Leave a Reply

