Fun Stuff Fridays…

5 Things I Like…

1. I love spending time with these two boys!

2. I love this hair bow idea from A Beautiful Mess‘s Blog. For a quick tutorial click here.

(Photo Source)

3. I love cupcakes. We’ve had a few new cupcake businesses like Gigi’s cupcakes and The Cup just move into our town.

For a fun chocolate cupcake recipe see this picture’s (Photo Source).

4. I have a secret love for lunch boxes. I always loved them as a kid. And now that I’m a mom I get to buy them again. This is Elias’ lunchbox.

5. I love it when the leaves change colors.

(Photo Source)

2 thoughts on “Fun Stuff Fridays…

  1. Pingback: October Favorites | Pencilled Daydream

Leave a Reply

