Fun Stuff Fridays…

5 Things I Like…

1. I love this Peanuts cartoon.

2. I love that I can listen to John Piper’s sermons.

3. I love Owen’s shirt. It says “Party in my crib at 3a.m.” Thanks Becky.

4. I love the idea of a family being the little church. As a mother, I have a little congregation at my home. I may only have two members (my two sons) but that is enough to keep me busy. To read more about being a Shepherd Mother check out Nancy Ann’s post.

5. I love Starbucks gift cards…just sayin!

6 thoughts on “Fun Stuff Fridays…

  1. hahaha i remember when Becky gave that outfit to Owen! So cute! (but you poor thing..it is probably hard to party with him at 3 a.m!!)

  2. Bahaha! I’m glad you appreciated the humor on the onesy! I’m not really in a partying mood at 3 a.m. though….so I have much respect for you!

  3. Pingback: January Favorites | Pencilled Daydream

Leave a Reply

