Fun Stuff Fridays…

5 Things I Like…

1. I love my new Petunia Pickle Bottom diaper bag that I got for Christmas.

2. I am so excited about doing this Beth Moore Bible study on James. We start in early February.

3. I love this sweet couple! We don’t get to see them very often, but it is such a treat when we get to.

4. I love taking this little boy to Dollywood. He loves the rides. I love him.

5. I love this little baby! The other night he woke up at 2a.m. to eat, and he was smiling so big that I didn’t want to put him back in bed when he was done.

7 thoughts on “Fun Stuff Fridays…

    • I am kind of doing it along side of her. I wish I could be in her actual class, but with the two boys I think we would be distracting. 🙂 I’m going to watch the videos at home when they are napping but still talk and memorize with her.

  1. I have been doing the night ones with Andrea but she said she wasn’t doing one this semester and my birthing classes are Tuesday nights so even if she was doing it, I would not be able to go 😦

  2. Pingback: January Favorites | Pencilled Daydream

Leave a Reply

