Happy Valentine’s Day!

Happy Valentine’s Day! I hope you had a great day celebrating the ones you love. We had a great day as a family. In the morning, the boys and I handed out little Valentines to our neighbors and to a few family members. I was inspired by this blog to make our own Valentines this year.

Elias was being so silly when I took his picture for the card, but he loved handing them out.

We received some fun Valentines from our neighbors Angie and baby James. Cake pops- what a good idea!

For lunch, we met up with Mark at the school where he teaches. All of the kids loved meeting Elias and Owen.

For dinner, Mark brought home some delicious food from Olive Garden. He also brought me a sweet card and some flowers. We ate by candle light and enjoyed some romantic music. I have a very sweet Valentine, in a cute cardigan I might add!

After dinner, we had a family movie night and watched Lady and the Tramp. (I’ll share pictures of that later.) Until then enjoy this sweet picture of my littlest Valentine.

4 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day!

  1. Pingback: February Favorites | Pencilled Daydream

Leave a Reply

