Finger Painting Without The Mess

I love the idea of finger painting. I love the creations that come from different colors of splattered paint, but I hate the mess. So today I want to share a fun idea that my friend Lauren and I tried with our boys- Finger painting without the mess.

Elias and his buddy Ezra had fun moving the paint around with their fingers, and Lauren and I enjoyed not having a huge mess to clean up afterwards. When I found myself playing with the paint, I knew this was a great idea. I had to remind myself that this was for the kids and to “please” give them a turn. Thanks for the idea Lauren!

6 thoughts on “Finger Painting Without The Mess

  1. Pingback: February Favorites | Pencilled Daydream

  2. Pingback: I Liked it. I Pinned it. I Did it. | Pencilled Daydream

Leave a Reply

