3 Months Old

Owen is changing every day. I feel like every time I turn around he is doing something new. This month Owen…

  • Rolled over.
  • Said “hi” twice (I know that no one will believe me, but it was so clear.)
  • Smiles a lot.
  • Plays with his hands. He is really good at grabbing his little turtle.
  • Sounds like a squeaky toy when he laughs.
  • Sucks his thumb.
  • Sleeps through the night. (10:30p.m. to 7a.m.)
  • Is becoming more aware of where he is. Napping in other places is getting a little harder for him.
  • Eats every three hours and is on the same schedule everyday.
  • Is very social.
  • He likes tummy time. Elias always hated tummy time so I was surprised that Owen actually liked it.
  • Owen’s hair is getting lighter. He has kept all of his hair except a little bald spot that is forming on the back of his head from where he sleeps.
  •  We still don’t know if Owen’s eyes will be blue or brown. They are very dark.

I am in love with my little Owen Miles. He is a charmer. It is like he can say, “I love you” with his eyes. I am so blessed to have him. He is such a joy.

2 thoughts on “3 Months Old

  1. Pingback: February Favorites | Pencilled Daydream

Leave a Reply

