Fun Stuff Fridays

5 Things I Like…

1. I like these 15 ways to pull your bangs back.

2. I love this fun photo idea.

 

3. This is a fun idea to do with the kiddos.

 

4.I love Jessica Turner’s (from The Mom Creative) tips on how to use Pinterest well.

5. I love tea parties.

 

p.s. Don’t forget to vote for Pencilled Daydream on the Top 25 funny moms for 2012. Click the icon below. Once on their site, scroll down until you see Owen’s picture, and then click the thumbs up button to vote. You can vote once a day and no registration is required. The contest ends in 5 days. Thank you for voting!!!

6 thoughts on “Fun Stuff Fridays

  1. Pingback: March Favorites | Pencilled Daydream

  2. Whenever you find yourself with a banana that’s getting a little too ripe, peel it, and then slice it.

    These “smoothies” are used in lieu of meals during the day.

    Get started by means of browning the turkey in a skillet with a
    bit of salt and pepper.

Leave a comment