Fruit Loop Necklace

Today I thought I would share a fun little snack Elias had- a Fruit Loop Necklace. It is so easy to make! All you have to do is gather your supplies (string, scissors, and cereal), then cut the string to your desired length. Have your child string the cereal into a necklace. And then let your child wear their fun necklace and eat it. It is so simple yet so fun!

I hope this makes for a fun snack time at your house. I know when we did it Elias was one happy boy.

5 thoughts on “Fruit Loop Necklace

  1. Pingback: I Liked it. I Pinned it. I Did it. | Pencilled Daydream

Leave a Reply

