Fun Stuff Fridays Link Up #3

5 Things I Like…

1. I love baby showers. We celebrated my cousin Leah last night who is 23 weeks pregnant with baby Jackson. I can’t wait to share pictures from the party.  

2. I love the book of James in the Bible. He really challenges me to put my faith into action.  

3. I love good pictures. We are getting family pictures taken on the 19th. Confession: We have not taken a professional family picture ever! Since Elias is two years old, it is about time.  

4. I am really liking Starbucks happy hour. I’ve already gone twice!

5. I really like frozen meals for when we are in a hurry. However after I burned a pizza last week, I have been paranoid about setting a timer. On Wednesday I was so worried about making sure it was set that I forgot to turn the over on. I came back fifteen minutes later to a frozen pizza. Where has my brain run off to?



Fun Stuff Fridays Link Up Party

The goal of this link up party is to have a place where people can come each week and simply link back to their fun posts.
 
This is not a topic related link up party. You can link a post about whatever you would like. Just click the icon above to add your link.
    • Please link up to your specific blog post, not to your blog’s main page.
    • Please make this an interactive link up party by visiting a few other blogs while you’re here. And don’t forget to comment on other people’s blogs. : )
    • I’d love it if you would Grab a button from the sidebar or link back to this post so that your blog readers can come and join the fun, too!
  • Thanks for stopping by!

"

Follow me on: Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter, or Bloglovin.

Follow Me on Pinterest

bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Fun Stuff Fridays Link Up #3

Leave a Reply

