Baby Jackson

Coming Soon: This September Baby Jackson is going to join my cousin Leah’s little family. Thursday night we got to celebrate both Leah and little Jackson with a baby shower. Leah is twenty-three weeks pregnant.

Learn to make Marshmallow Pops here.

Learn how to make Turtles here.

This is Leah, Arlene, and baby Sofia. (who is only nine weeks old.)

The party planners: Leah’s mom (Andrea) and my mom (Grace).

I wish we could have taken a group photo, but we forgot. Oops!  The shower was so fun! It made me really excited to meet baby Jackson!

FindingBeautyintheOrdinary.com

5 thoughts on “Baby Jackson

  1. Oh my goodness, this looks like such a fun shower! It makes me totally overwhelmed, though, because I am doing a shower for my friend in a few weeks and I am afraid it is not going to look nearly as good as this. I am so not creative and not crafty! Looks like you guys had a blast, though!

    new follower 🙂
    bonnie
    bonnielouisa.blogspot.com

  2. We love the cute watermelon carved into a stroller!! What a fun shower! We loved having you link up to our “Strut Your Stuff Saturday.” Hope to see you back soon! -The Sisters

  3. Pingback: Turtles 101 | Pencilled Daydream

  4. Pingback: Places To have a baby shower in Jackson, Mississippi | | Top Online ResourcesTop Online Resources

Leave a Reply

