Saturday Giveaway

Yesterday I had so much fun showing you my kitchen that today I want to give you a chance to win something for yours!  
 
 

{giveaway:}

Today Schroeder & Tremayne, Inc. is generously giving three lucky Pencilled Daydream readers a chance to win an Original Dish Drying Mat! I love my drying mat and think every kitchen could use one!
  

{how to enter:}

 Like my blog’s Facebook page (then leave a comment here on the blog telling me you did)
(mandatory entry)
 

{really, really want to win?}

additional entries – leave a comment for each entry 
 
Like the Original Dish Drying Mat on Facebook (1 entry)
– follow Pencilled Daydream via  Bloglovin (1 entry)
– follow me on Pinterest (1 entry)
– follow @pencilleddream via Twitter (1 entry)
– blog, tweet or facebook about this giveaway and include the link (1 entry)
 
Giveaway is open to US Pencilled Daydream readers thru June 15th .
Winner will be announced on June 16th.
 
 
 
 
 
*Photo was taken from The Original Dish Drying Mat’s facebook page.
34 thoughts on “Saturday Giveaway

  1. Pingback: I’m No Cake-Boss! | Pencilled Daydream

  2. Okay so….I’ve liked your Facebook page, liked the drying mat, followed pencilled daydream via bloglovin, i can’t figure out pinterest, and i followed you on twitter 🙂 …..yes i’m a devout fan! haha

  3. I’m ready to win! I’ve liked your Facebook page, liked The Original Drying Mat Facebook page, followed you on pinterest, and followed you on twitter! 🙂 It would be so nice to replace the folded towel that currently sits on our counter with this drying mat!

  4. Hey Ashley,
    Thanks for offering a cool give-away. I really love your blog.
    I liked “Pencilled Daydream” on Facebook!

  5. Pingback: Life as a Wife | Pencilled Daydream

  6. I’m doing it ALL : )

    Facebook. pinterest, bloglovin… Thanks for all you do Ashley-I always love reading your updates!

Leave a Reply

