Home Tour: Dining Room

Welcome back to our Fun Stuff Fridays Summer Home Tour. This week I am going to show you my dining room.

I love our dining room!

Our dining room has a lot of our vintage things in it, so I thought it would be fun to start a vintage family tree photo wall in this room. A lot of these family pictures were taken on our family’s wedding days. I am still adding to this wall, but this is what we have so far.

Another thing we have in our dining room is our china set. I am in love with these pieces.

The china cabinet is so fun too. I have a thing for old keys!

I am ready for a tea party with all of these beautiful tea cups.

j

Thanks for taking a peek into our dining room. Next week we’ll be in the kid’s rooms! Stay tuned.

p.s. I am moving to http://pencilleddaydream.com

One thought on “Home Tour: Dining Room

  1. Pingback: Home Tour: Picture Displays | Pencilled Daydream

Leave a comment