Pencilled Daydream MOVED!

Pencilled Daydream moved!

Our new online home is http://pencilleddaydream.com

I know. I’m a little late in saying this, but I have had so much fun switching over to a dot com. I love the flexibility and new layouts offered here. Hopefully you have been redirected from the old site to the new site automatically, but just in case you weren’t I wanted to share a few moving details.

I have transferred all of the email followers so you should be receiving updates.  If for some reason you aren’t receiving post updates please check your spam folder and make sure they aren’t being sent there. If it’s not there, feel free to re-subscribe here.

To my WordPress followers- I would love to transfer you, but I can’t. Sorry friends! The good news is that I have added some new ways for you to follow along. Would you consider following the blog via email or through my new RSS feed?

I’ve also created other easy ways for you to keep up with new posts if these would serve you better.  

Bloglovin

Facebook

Twitter

Thank you for bearing with me as I moved the blog. Also thank you for reading. I am always so encouraged by your comments, encouragement, and feedback. I love sharing glimpses of my life with you! And I really love it when I get to know you better.

If you have any further questions feel free to email me at pencilleddaydream@gmail.com

 

Leave a comment