Fun Stuff Fridays Link Up #2

5 Thing I Like…

1. Visiting Mark at work. The boys and I eat lunch with him every Thursday. After lunch we go with his class to recess. Elias loves it!

2. I love drinking coffee and reading a good book. I’m about to start Fahrenheit 451.

4. I love that I don’t have any pets right now…ha! I love animals, but I am so busy with two little boys that I’m glad I don’t look like a wild woman chasing a dog around.

4. I love taking walks in the cool of the day. My boys love being outside.

5. I love how much Jesus is revealing to me. Without Him I can not see, but He is faithfully opening my eyes. His word is so powerful. He is literally making me a different person.

***


Fun Stuff Fridays Link Up Party

The goal of this link up party is to have a place where people can come each week and simply link back to their fun posts.
This is not a topic related link up party. You can link a post about whatever you would like. Just click the icon above to add your link.
    • Please link up to your specific blog post, not to your blog’s main page.
    • Please make this an interactive link up party by visiting a few other blogs while you’re here. And don’t forget to comment on other people’s blogs. : )
    • I’d love it if you would Grab a button from the sidebar or link back to this post so that your blog readers can come and join the fun, too!
  • Thanks for stopping by!

"

Follow Me on Pinterest

bloglovin

14 thoughts on “Fun Stuff Fridays Link Up #2

  1. Hi Ashley, Thanks for visiting us over at One Project Closer, The Better Half! Sorry I missed your Link up party. We’re trying to get one started too, on fridays. So come on over to us and we’ll try to come over to you! 🙂

  2. Pingback: A Boy and His Giraffe « Folk Haven

  3. Pingback: Baby Einstein Shirt « Folk Haven

  4. Pingback: Baby Einstein Shirt « Folk Haven | Best Baby Einstein

  5. Pingback: Hello & Goodbye Shirt « Folk Haven

  6. Pingback: Shamelessly Lazy Toddler Jeans « Folk Haven

  7. Pingback: It’s a Bridge… It’s a Rocker… It’s a Stool! « Folk Haven

  8. Pingback: Easiest No-Sew Bibs « Folk Haven

  9. Pingback: Llama Llama Rag Doll « Folk Haven

  10. Pingback: Colorful Fizzy Fun! « Folk Haven

  11. Pingback: The best {raw} chocolate chip cookie dough recipe!! _ ~lady with the red rocker~

Leave a comment